Sponsor advertisement – The scientific content has not been influenced by the sponsor.
PCR Virtual Event, a PCRonline initiative.

This session will start on
Wednesday, May 23 at 07:40 GMT / 09:40 CEST.

If you don’t have your MyPCR account yet, make sure you create it before the session begins.
It’s free!

Renal denervation and new drug-eluting stents

Session comprising selected EuroPCR 2018 Late-Breaking Trial submissions

Chairpersons: Michael Böhm, Ph. Gabriel Steg
David Kandzari
SPYRAL HTN-ON MED: six-month results from the randomised, blinded, sham-controlled trial on renal denervation in the presence of antihypertensive medications
David Kandzari
Laura Mauri
RADIANCE-HTN SOLO: primary outcomes of a randomised sham-controlled, off-medication study in hypertension utilising an endovascular ultrasound renal denervation system
Laura Mauri
Felix Mahfoud
PCR statement on renal denervation-based therapies for hypertension
Felix Mahfoud
Andreas Baumbach
TARGET all-comer: a prospective multicentre randomised post-market trial evaluating a novel cobalt chrome rapamycin DES
Andreas Baumbach
Michael Maeng
SORT OUT VIII: randomised comparison of bioabsorbable-polymer everolimus-eluting and biolimus-eluting coronary stents in routine clinical care
Michael Maeng
Other sessions
Tuesday, May 22
Live starts in
5 days 14 hours
Live
Tuesday, May 22 08:00 GMT / 10:00 CEST
Chairpersons: Alberto Cremonesi, Jean Fajadet, Michael Haude, William Wijns
Trials
Live starts in
5 days 12 hours
Live
Tuesday, May 22 10:20 GMT / 12:20 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: Spencer B. King III, William Wijns
Live starts in
5 days 11 hours
Live
Tuesday, May 22 11:45 GMT / 13:45 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: Thierry Lefèvre, Goran Stankovic
Live starts in
5 days 10 hours
Live
Tuesday, May 22

An interview with Christoph K. Naber and Helder Pereira

Live starts in
5 days 10 hours
Live
Tuesday, May 22

An interview with Bernard Prendergast and Stephen Levin

Boston Scientific
Boston Scientific
Live starts in
5 days 7 hours
Live
Tuesday, May 22 15:15 GMT / 17:15 CEST Interventions for Valvular Disease
Chairpersons: Ted Feldman, Georg Nickenig
Biotronik
Biotronik
Live starts in
5 days 7 hours
Live
Tuesday, May 22 15:15 GMT / 17:15 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: Stefan Verheye, Ron Waksman
Wednesday, May 23
Live starts in
4 days 16 hours
Live
Wednesday, May 23 06:30 GMT / 08:30 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: Javier Escaned, Patrick W. Serruys
Live starts in
4 days 14 hours
Live
Wednesday, May 23 08:30 GMT / 10:30 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: Upendra Kaul, Jacques Monsegu
Edwards LifeSciences
Edwards LifeSciences
Live starts in
4 days 12 hours
Live
Wednesday, May 23 10:15 GMT / 12:15 CEST Interventions for Valvular Disease
Chairpersons: Bernard Prendergast, Francesco Maisano
Medtronic
Medtronic
Live starts in
4 days 12 hours
Live
Wednesday, May 23 10:15 GMT / 12:15 CEST Interventions for Valvular Disease
Chairpersons: Didier Tchétché, Eberhard Grube
Terumo
Terumo
Live starts in
4 days 12 hours
Live
Wednesday, May 23 10:15 GMT / 12:15 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: Jean Fajadet, Christoph K. Naber
Medtronic
Medtronic
Live starts in
4 days 11 hours
Live
Wednesday, May 23 11:30 GMT / 13:30 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: Azeem Latib, Darren Walters
Boston Scientific
Boston Scientific
Live starts in
4 days 11 hours
Live
Wednesday, May 23 11:30 GMT / 13:30 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: Javier Escaned, Keith G. Oldroyd
Live starts in
4 days 10 hours
Live
Wednesday, May 23 12:45 GMT / 14:45 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: Emanuele Barbato, Pieter Smits
Medtronic
Medtronic
Live starts in
4 days 8 hours
Live
Wednesday, May 23 14:30 GMT / 16:30 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: David Hildick-Smith, Goran Stankovic
Abbot Vascular
Abbot Vascular
Live starts in
4 days 8 hours
Live
Wednesday, May 23 14:30 GMT / 16:30 CEST Interventions for Valvular Disease
Chairpersons: Francesco Maisano, Saibal Kar
Terumo
Terumo
Live starts in
4 days 8 hours
Live
Wednesday, May 23 14:30 GMT / 16:30 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: Pieter Smits, Marco Valgimigli
Thursday, May 24
Live starts in
3 days 16 hours
Live
Thursday, May 24 06:30 GMT / 08:30 CEST Interventions for Valvular Disease
Chairpersons: Simon Redwood, Hendrik Treede
Live starts in
3 days 14 hours
Live
Thursday, May 24 08:30 GMT / 10:30 CEST Interventions for Valvular Disease
Chairpersons: Thomas Modine, Nicolo Piazza
Boston Scientific
Boston Scientific
Live starts in
3 days 12 hours
Live
Thursday, May 24 10:15 GMT / 12:15 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: Stefan James, Franz-Josef Neumann
Terumo
Terumo
Live starts in
3 days 12 hours
Live
Thursday, May 24 10:15 GMT / 12:15 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: Julinda Mehilli, Marie-Claude Morice
Biotronik
Biotronik
Live starts in
3 days 11 hours
Live
Thursday, May 24 11:30 GMT / 13:30 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairperson: David Kandzari
Live starts in
3 days 10 hours
Live
Thursday, May 24 12:45 GMT / 14:45 CEST Interventions for Valvular Disease
Chairpersons: Ran Kornowski, Philip MacCarthy
Live starts in
3 days 8 hours
Live
Thursday, May 24 14:30 GMT / 16:30 CEST Interventions for Valvular Disease
Chairpersons: Raj Makkar, Martin Mates
In case you missed it
Live starts in
5 days 14 hours
Live
Tuesday, May 22 08:00 GMT / 10:00 CEST
Chairpersons: Alberto Cremonesi, Jean Fajadet, Michael Haude, William Wijns
Trials
Live starts in
5 days 12 hours
Live
Tuesday, May 22 10:20 GMT / 12:20 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: Spencer B. King III, William Wijns
Live starts in
5 days 11 hours
Live
Tuesday, May 22 11:45 GMT / 13:45 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: Thierry Lefèvre, Goran Stankovic
Live starts in
5 days 10 hours
Live
Tuesday, May 22

An interview with Christoph K. Naber and Helder Pereira

Live starts in
5 days 10 hours
Live
Tuesday, May 22

An interview with Bernard Prendergast and Stephen Levin

Boston Scientific
Boston Scientific
Live starts in
5 days 7 hours
Live
Tuesday, May 22 15:15 GMT / 17:15 CEST Interventions for Valvular Disease
Chairpersons: Ted Feldman, Georg Nickenig
Biotronik
Biotronik
Live starts in
5 days 7 hours
Live
Tuesday, May 22 15:15 GMT / 17:15 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: Stefan Verheye, Ron Waksman
Live starts in
4 days 16 hours
Live
Wednesday, May 23 06:30 GMT / 08:30 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: Javier Escaned, Patrick W. Serruys
Live starts in
4 days 14 hours
Live
Wednesday, May 23 08:30 GMT / 10:30 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: Upendra Kaul, Jacques Monsegu
Edwards LifeSciences
Edwards LifeSciences
Live starts in
4 days 12 hours
Live
Wednesday, May 23 10:15 GMT / 12:15 CEST Interventions for Valvular Disease
Chairpersons: Bernard Prendergast, Francesco Maisano
Medtronic
Medtronic
Live starts in
4 days 12 hours
Live
Wednesday, May 23 10:15 GMT / 12:15 CEST Interventions for Valvular Disease
Chairpersons: Didier Tchétché, Eberhard Grube
Terumo
Terumo
Live starts in
4 days 12 hours
Live
Wednesday, May 23 10:15 GMT / 12:15 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: Jean Fajadet, Christoph K. Naber
Medtronic
Medtronic
Live starts in
4 days 11 hours
Live
Wednesday, May 23 11:30 GMT / 13:30 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: Azeem Latib, Darren Walters
Boston Scientific
Boston Scientific
Live starts in
4 days 11 hours
Live
Wednesday, May 23 11:30 GMT / 13:30 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: Javier Escaned, Keith G. Oldroyd
Live starts in
4 days 10 hours
Live
Wednesday, May 23 12:45 GMT / 14:45 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: Emanuele Barbato, Pieter Smits
Medtronic
Medtronic
Live starts in
4 days 8 hours
Live
Wednesday, May 23 14:30 GMT / 16:30 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: David Hildick-Smith, Goran Stankovic
Abbot Vascular
Abbot Vascular
Live starts in
4 days 8 hours
Live
Wednesday, May 23 14:30 GMT / 16:30 CEST Interventions for Valvular Disease
Chairpersons: Francesco Maisano, Saibal Kar
Terumo
Terumo
Live starts in
4 days 8 hours
Live
Wednesday, May 23 14:30 GMT / 16:30 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: Pieter Smits, Marco Valgimigli
Live starts in
3 days 16 hours
Live
Thursday, May 24 06:30 GMT / 08:30 CEST Interventions for Valvular Disease
Chairpersons: Simon Redwood, Hendrik Treede
Live starts in
3 days 14 hours
Live
Thursday, May 24 08:30 GMT / 10:30 CEST Interventions for Valvular Disease
Chairpersons: Thomas Modine, Nicolo Piazza
Boston Scientific
Boston Scientific
Live starts in
3 days 12 hours
Live
Thursday, May 24 10:15 GMT / 12:15 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: Stefan James, Franz-Josef Neumann
Terumo
Terumo
Live starts in
3 days 12 hours
Live
Thursday, May 24 10:15 GMT / 12:15 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairpersons: Julinda Mehilli, Marie-Claude Morice
Biotronik
Biotronik
Live starts in
3 days 11 hours
Live
Thursday, May 24 11:30 GMT / 13:30 CEST Coronary Interventions
Chairperson: David Kandzari
Live starts in
3 days 10 hours
Live
Thursday, May 24 12:45 GMT / 14:45 CEST Interventions for Valvular Disease
Chairpersons: Ran Kornowski, Philip MacCarthy
Live starts in
3 days 8 hours
Live
Thursday, May 24 14:30 GMT / 16:30 CEST Interventions for Valvular Disease
Chairpersons: Raj Makkar, Martin Mates